Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Goals Academy webpage. If you have any questions, please e-mail the director, Debra Schroeder, at dschroeder@goalsacademy.us. She will respond to all e-mails within 24-48 hours. You may also reach other staff members using this directory.

Gr. TK/K Teacher: Michele Rowell — mrowell@goalsacademy.us

Gr. 1 Teacher: Shirley Schaub — sschaub@goalsacademy.us

Gr. 2 Teacher: Jamie Hamilton — jhamilton@goalsacademy.us

Gr. 2 Teacher: Lisa Otazu — lotazu@goalsacademy.us

Gr. 3 Teacher: Jenni Tran — jtran@goalsacademy.us

Gr. 4 Teacher: Eileen Blagden — eblagden@goalsacademy.us

Gr. 5 Teacher: Adam Chiles — achiles@goalsacademy.us

Gr. 6 Teacher: Michelle Ignacio — mignacio@goalsacademy.us

STEAM Leader: William Chesher — wchesher@goalsacademy.us

Office Coordinator: Carolyn Parsons — cparsons@goalsacademy.us

Director: Debbie Schroeder — dschroeder@goalsacademy.us